2024 Pony Masters

New competition for 2024 with the finals taking place at the Mullingar CSI2* International Horse Show, 31 May – 3 June 2024. A super opportunity to compete at the top level and qualify for the finals to jump alongside our top international athletes. 

Class heights will be 128 U10 85cm, 128m, 138 1.10m, 148 1.15m and 148 1.25m. There will be 5 qualifers with 5 combinations to qualify in each catergory. Maximum of 2 ponies per athelte per class to qualify for the Finals. A pony can only qualify in one class which will be the first class they qualify in. €10,000 prizefund to include rugs, rosettes and sashes at the final which has been kindly supported by Ballynegall Feeds and Showjumping Ireland. 

All qualified combinations must compete in both classes in the finals. Day 1 will be a speed class which will determine the jumping order for Day 2 Grand Prix, i.e. the fastest round in the speed class will jump last in the Grand Prix.

Please ensure to fill out the form below within 48 hours of qualifying to confirm participation in the finals. There are no reserves in the qualifiers. 

Lists of Qualified Riders after the Qualifiers in Cavan and Shanakill. The Next Qualifier will take place in Mullingar on 14th April. Anybody with their name in Red needs to send an email to fiona@mullingarequestrian.com confirming their attendance for the Finals before the next qualifier.